Introducing the 2015 NYLMA Board

by Tom Mariam on November 23, 2014

The 2015 Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the ratification of the 2015 Board of Directors Metropolitan New York Chapter of the Legal Marketing Association.

  • President – Seth Apple (Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP)
  • President-Elect – Melissa Seitter (Kobre & Kim LLP)
  • Immediate Past President – Kelly Mackinnon (Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP)
  • Financial Officer – Kevin Iredell (ALM Legal Intelligence)
  • Financial Officer-Elect – Tiffany Yarde (Cohen & Gresser LLP)
  • Secretary – Stefanie Marrone (Proskauer Rose LLP)


  • Andy Edelstein (Edelstein Communications)
  • Amy Lemel (Metropolitan Corporate Counsel)
  • Matt Loomis (Anderson Kill P.C.)
  • Leigh Ollman (Akerman LLP)
  • Carolyn Rumpf Sandano (Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP)

Congratulations and good luck to our new Board!

Previous post:

Next post: